Join Dr Andrew Rut at pvlegal - a virtual event to discuss the impact of COVID-19 mass vaccination on safety reporting, tracking, and liability

Join Dr Andrew Rut at pvlegal - a virtual event to discuss the impact of COVID-19 mass vaccination on safety reporting, tracking, and liability

Events
01/09/20

Join Dr Andrew Rut and Sidley Austin LLP for an in-depth analysis of the ways COVID-19 vaccination programs will affect pharmacovigilance operations and strategies for all companies in the biopharmaceutical industry at the pvlegal virtual event:

‘A Coming Tidal Wave: Predicting Impacts of the COVID-19 Vaccination Campaign on Safety Reporting, Tracking, and Liability for the Entire Industry’.

TOPICS FOR DISCUSSION:

  • The enormous volume of adverse events reports that could be generated in a short time, for both the vaccines and co-administered products
  • The speed and effort with which companies will need to collect, analyze, and act on the data
  • Considerations related to significant potential litigation or liability exposure
  • Potential changes in relationships with regulators and expectations for PV operations, during the pandemic and for the foreseeable future

Wednesday, September 9, 2020
8:30 a.m. – 9:30 a.m. PT | 10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. CT | 11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. ET

Click here to register for the event


Request More Information

To find out more or request a demo fill in the details below:


By submitting your information, you are consenting to receive communications from MyMeds&Me. You may at any time 'opt out' of receiving these marketing communications by emailing info@mymedsandme.com.

Keep informed

For expert insight and updates from the MyMeds&Me team.

We respect your privacy and we will only use your email address for newsletters and company updates